Got A Gig? List it Free!
Got A Gig? List it Free!


Global Eidentities Internet

Canadian Cities
Calgary, Edmonton, Kamloops, Kelowna, Montreal, Ottawa, Penticton, Saskatoon, Toronto, Vancouver, Vernon, Victoria, Winnipeg,

US Cities
Austin, Boston, Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Houston, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Memphis, Miami, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle,

Musicians & Bands
eiMusicians.com

Alex Cuba at Roots & Blues Alex Cuba Live in 2017 Chris Stapleton Wins 6 Major Awards at the ACMs Male Vocalist and Album of the Year One Direction is AMA Artist of the Year Band Picks Up 3 Awards
Up Next
The next 10 events happening in Vancouver
4:44 World Tour
Monday, December 11, 2017
with Jesse Royal
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
The Best Coast Tour
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Funk The Halls
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Funk The Halls
Friday, December 22, 2017
Marshmello & Armin Van Buuren Headline
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Marshmello & Armin Van Buuren Headline
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires
Friday, December 29, 2017
An Evening of Cowboy Songs & Stories
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Villians World Tour 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

Reviews
From the opening bars of the opening track, “Tattoo”, the listener is both instantly and keenly aware that he/she is listening to a...
Read More...
an exceptional CD, one that will bear many listening well. Robert Plant’s Band Of Joy is aptly named ...
Read More...